Kings Point Property Owners Association - Canyon Lake, Texas
BOARD

2017 Kings Point Property Owners Association Board of Directors

  President
Beverly Baldwin
Email: baldwin@kingspointpoa.com
Vice President
Edwin Montalvo
Email: montalvo@kingspointpoa.com
Board Member
Bill Van Pelt
Email: vanpelt@kingspointpoa.com
  Board Member
Kelly Measells
Email: measells@kingspointpoa.com
Board Member
Mark Sickafoose
Email: sickafoose@kingspointpoa.com
 
 

2017 Kings Point Architectural Control Committee (KPACC)

  KPACC Chairperson
Kelly Measells
Email: measells@kingspointpoa.com
KPACC Member
Anita Stegemoller
Email: astegemoller@kingspointpoa.com
KPACC Member
Ron Katchinoski
Email: katchinoski@kingspointpoa.com
  KPACC Member
Ned Hastings
Email: hastings@kingspointpoa.com
KPACC Member
Pete Clark
Email: clark@kingspointpoa.com