Kings Point Property Owners Association - Canyon Lake, Texas
BOARD

2020 Kings Point Property Owners Association Board of Directors

  President
Bill Shuttlesworth
Email: shuttlesworth@kingspointpoa.com
Vice President
Jeanne Hoffman
Email: hoffman@kingspointpoa.com
Board Member - Landscaping Chairperson
Tom Sadler
Email: sadler@kingspointpoa.com
  Board Member - Secretary
Rick Agee
Email: agee@kingspointpoa.com

Board Member - Treasurer
Beverly Baldwin
Email: baldwin@kingspointpoa.com


 

2020 Kings Point Architectural Control Committee (KPACC)

  KPACC Chairperson
Jeanne Hoffman
Email: hoffman@kingspointpoa.com
KPACC Member
Anita Stegemoller
Email: stegemoller@kingspointpoa.com
KPACC Member
Ron Katchinoski
Email: katchinoski@kingspointpoa.com
  KPACC Member
Ron Stevenson
Email: stevenson@kingspointpoa.com
KPACC Member
Sam Rodeo
Email: rodio@kingspointpoa.com